Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of scott salmond

scott salmond

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott salmond
"Tom was excellent straight to the point and very thorough going through the process. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Lizbeth Gomez

Lizbeth Gomez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Gomez
"Been using their services for over a decade. Have gone to other State Farm agencies for help and this office by far is my favorite. The staff knows how to get things done quick and are very informative. If you want above and beyond service, this is where you need to go."
Profile photo of Menawer Dj

Menawer Dj

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Menawer Dj
"People! you will be between good hands, Tom, Fawaz and their crew are the team to beat, extremely knowledgeable and will put customer interests first, give them a chance to make you an offer on your auto or home insurance and you will not regret it. My previous insurer (Geico) kept raising my premiums on me every 6 months for no good or apparent reason, just kept hearing the same broken justification tape over and over, but in 2023 I had to change something, and I'm so glad I did when I reached out to Tom / Fawaz for a quote ... simply outstanding and highly recommended !"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

August 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Tom is a nice guy and so are the ladies who work here but State Farm as a company is garbage they will do everything to avoid paying your claim and drag out the process as long as possible. Save yourself a headache and go somewhere else Edit went to NJM and saved over 2000 on my premium. State Farm will do anything and everything to not pay a claim"
Profile photo of Allison M. Cohen

Allison M. Cohen

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison M. Cohen
"I was referred to this office by my sister. I had a great experience with both Tom and Jannelle. They were both extremely helpful and very pleasant especially with some last minute changes to my policy. They are both great! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of darinel payano

darinel payano

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darinel payano
"Understand perfectly what I want excellent."
Profile photo of Gloria Batchelor

Gloria Batchelor

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Batchelor
"Awesome experience with agent Tom Shahid, not only was every expectation met but Tom went beyond to make sure that my family and I could receive discounts that would assist in lowering our rates. He totally understood that in todays economy, every dollar counts and I truly appreciated that he took the time to explain the discounts being offered in detail. My youngest son, first time going solo with auto insurance (yeah for me), was searching for a rate he could afford, spoke with Tom, told him he would call back. His response to me, mom he was really good, he took his time, explained everything to me in a way that I could understand, I think I'm going to go with him. The rest is history, one household, 3 policies completed and working on a 4th. Definitely, the best insurance agent I've ever dealt with in my 40+ years of driving!!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Taggart

Tiffany Taggart

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Taggart
"State Farm is amazing! Tom Shahid is the best insurance agent I recommend him! Very pleasant to talk to you. Gets you what your looking for. Very helpful and most of all fantastic at his job! Thank you Tom! Your a god sent ❤️"
Profile photo of Mayson Awad

Mayson Awad

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayson Awad
"This locations State Farm staff has been so helpful with all my business and personal needs. I can reach out to anyone of them at anytime and get a response within minutes. Jenny Hernandez thank you for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Josefina Canela

Josefina Canela

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Canela
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service thanks to my agent Jenny Hernandez (Original) Excelente servicio gracias a mi agente Jenny hernandez"
Profile photo of Luc Teboul

Luc Teboul

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luc Teboul
"I have all my insurances with State Farm and this office. I often interact with Jenny Hernandez. She is always very responsive and pro active. She knows all my various contracts and it’s easy to have a holistic conversation about my coverage and make changes. I highly recommend working with Jenny."
Profile photo of Mark Odulio

Mark Odulio

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Odulio
"Recently obtained GL , WC , Hired Auto policy with this branch and the staff were very helpful in finding the right coverage that my major client will accept. Tom Shahid is a very knowledgeable agent. I recommend you deal with him . Sometimes it gets really busy at this branch but Jenny Hernandez always finds the time to help me with our needs . Whether is paying off a balance , writing COI's or providing details she is there to help . Highly recommend this branch . KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK !!!"
Profile photo of Adik Yoffe

Adik Yoffe

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adik Yoffe
"Tom , you the best and thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Graciela gomez

Graciela gomez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela gomez
"Excellent service and professional, friendly and helpful staff especially Jenny, love her always look for the best options for you and always there when you need her."
Profile photo of Chris Cruz

Chris Cruz

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cruz
"The best insurance that i ever had. Customer service is on point and always try their best to help you with your needs. I always speak with Tom and for me he's the real man, always try his best to help me with anything that i need. Really recomend them."
Profile photo of Lisa Marie Groetsema

Lisa Marie Groetsema

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Marie Groetsema
"Thank you so much fir your Professionalism and time and I saved a boatload of money thank you. Lisa Groetsema"
Profile photo of Denis Voka

Denis Voka

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Voka
"I have been switching from insurance to insurance for the past 5 years until I found out about this office. They are so helpful, prompt and ready to be of your service and help you. Best insurance policies and I dont think i’m changing ever again. Dont waste your time with other insurances"
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan
"Great trustworthy people and excellent rates. Cant recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Marc Tranchina

Marc Tranchina

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Tranchina
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Colorfulsocks 95

Colorfulsocks 95

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colorfulsocks 95
"Best customer service I’ve ever received. Everyone in the office was so patient and welcoming. They really made sure to tell me about all my options and were very clear. They did their best to give me the best possible price. I will only be coming here from now on."
Profile photo of Liranzo Fit

Liranzo Fit

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Liranzo Fit
"Very professional. Couldn’t be happier with service provided and got me the best rate after shopping around! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nick L

Nick L

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick L
"Very professional and they care about their customers - they made sure to help me save a lot on my insurance. 5/5 highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Honeii Guerrero

Honeii Guerrero

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Honeii Guerrero
"Very professional and awesome quotes. Tom knows what I am looking for. Over all, Love all the staff that helps in whatever you need. They are the best in commercial policy."
Profile photo of miguel guerrero

miguel guerrero

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by miguel guerrero
"Very happy good service, Tom is the best"
Profile photo of Edward Almonte

Edward Almonte

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Almonte
"They were very helpful, responsive and went out of their way to help me get the quote."